+ 91 712 2540341- 42- 43 admin@cpclub.in
Central Provinces Club Nagpur Ltd.

Legacy Through History

About C P Club

Founded in the year 1901 C P Club is the Oldest Club of Central India, located in Civil Lines, Nagpur. The 9 acre main Club Campus houses lush green lawns, Club House, Tennis Courts, Badminton Courts, Cottages, Rooms, Downtown and 1901 venues. The main Club House is an old colonial building, which hosts members & their families. The Club House includes sporting & recreation facilities such as Gymnasium & Spa, Squash, Swimming, Table Tennis, Billiard’s & Card Room. Colonel Bowie Hall, a large verandah, open spaces & green areas are the places where members enjoy their time with family & friends. Read More..

About C P Club

Founded in the year 1901 C P Club is the Oldest Club of Central India, located in Civil Lines, Nagpur. The 9 acre main Club Campus houses lush green lawns, Club House, Tennis Courts, Badminton Courts, Cottages, Rooms, Downtown and 1901 venues. The main Club House is an old colonial building, which hosts members & their families. The Club House includes sporting & recreation facilities such as Gymnasium & Spa, Squash, Swimming, Table Tennis, Billiard’s & Card Room. Colonel Bowie Hall, a large verandah, open spaces & green areas are the places where members enjoy their time with family & friends. Read More..

Central Provinces Club Nagpur Ltd.

News & Announcement

December 2018
MTWTFSS
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       
« Nov   Jan »

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Palm Beach Club

  Palm Beach Club 0981 – 2754026, 2578976, 2578919 Fax : 2731036 Beach Road, Vishakapatnam 530017
Read More

The Maharaja Pratap Singh Corporation Gymkhana

The Maharaja Pratap Singh Corporation Gymkhana  INFO@POLOCLUBOFBARODA.ORG   http://www.poloclubofbaroda.org 0265 – 2433536, 2433989, 2433093 Fax : 22413819 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Vadodra
Read More
Coonoor Club

Coonoor Club

Coonoor Club  coonoorclub1885@gmail.com   http://www.coonoorclub.com 0177 – 2653023 Club Road, Coonoor, Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu – 643 101
Read More

Simla Club

Simla Club  simlaclub@gmail.com   http://www.simlaclub.com 0177 – 2653023 Loreto Convent School, Simla
Read More

Secunderabad Club

Secunderabad Club  contactus@secunderabadclub.org   http://www.secunderabadclub.org 040 – 27804840 / 41 / 42 / 43, Fax : 27801763, 2780484 Secunderabad (A.P.)
Read More

Jaisal Club Ltd

Jaisal Club Ltd  blackstone@mailinfinity.com   http://www.jaisalclub.com 02992 – 254999, 255555 Fax : 2435349, 254999 Jethwai Road, Jaisalmer (Rajasthan) 345001
Read More

PYC HINDU GYMKHANA

PYC HINDU GYMKHANA  pycgymkhana@vsnl.net   http://www.pycgymkhana.com 020 – 2566 3006 / 7 Fax : 2566 7382 CTS No.: 766, F.P. No. – 244,
Read More

The Corinthians Club

The Corinthians Club  reservations@thecorinthianspune.com   http://www.thecorinthianspune.com 020 – 26970900, 26970206 Fax : 26970691 Nyati county, NIBM Annexe, South Pune 411028
Read More

Royal Connaught Boat Club

Royal Connaught Boat Club  info@boatclubpune.com   http://www.boatclubpune.com 020 – 6113512 / 13 / 14, Fax : 6113511 7/8, Boat Club Road, Pune 411001
Read More

Residency Club

Residency Club  events@residencyclub.co.in   http://residencyclub.co.in 020 – 26362222, Fax : 3631129 3 Queen’s Garden Road, Pune
Read More

Poona Club Ltd

Poona Club Ltd.  secretary@poonaclubltd.com   http://www.poonaclubltd.com 020 – 26362084, 26360447 Fax : 26392084 6 Bund Garden Road, Pune
Read More

Pachmari Club

  Pachmari Club Pachmari (M.P.)
Read More

The Presidency Club

The Presidency Club  admn@thepresidencyclub.com , guesthouse@thepresidencyclub.com   http://www.thepresidencyclub.com 0423 – 2452310, 2452315, 2452320, Fax : 2452325 Opp Anna Stadium, Ooty
Read More

National Sports Club of India, Delhi

National Sports Club of India, Delhi 011 – 2338626 / 62 / 63, Fax : 23383497 Mathura Road, New Delhi
Read More

The Nainital Heritage Club

  The Nainital Heritage Club 05942 – 236950, 236951, 236065, 235521, Fax : 237890 Jahangirababa Palace, Mallital, Nainital
Read More

Mussoorie (Co-op) Club Ltd

Mussoorie (Co-op) Club Ltd 0135 – 2632828 Pheonix Lodge Mussoorie
Read More

The Chembur Gymkhana

The Chembur Gymkhana  chemgym@yahoo.co.in , info@chemburgymkhana.com , suggestions@chemburgymkhana.com , feedback@chemburgymkhana.com   http://www.chemburgymkhana.in 022 – 25217030 / 35 Fax : 25217036 16th Road, Chembur, Mumbai 400071
Read More

The Wodehouse Gymkhana Ltd

The Wodehouse Gymkhana Ltd  surendran@wodehousegymkhana.com , info@wodehousegymkhana.com   http://www.wodehousegymkhana.com 022 – 22024156 Fax : 22838827 182, Maharshi Karve Road, Mumbai 400021
Read More

The Royal Bombay Yacht Club

The Royal Bombay Yacht Club  rbycmail@vsnl.net   https://www.rbyc.co.in 022 – 22022039, 22021880, 22021448 Fax : 22021014 Shri Shivaji Maharaj Marg, (Apollo Bunder), Mumbai
Read More

The Bombay Presidency Radio Club

The Bombay Presidency Radio Club radioclub05@gmail.com, radclubmumbai@gmail.com   http://www.radioclub.in 022 – 22845025, 22845121 Fax : 22833213 157, Arthur Bunder Road, Colaba, Mumbai
Read More

National Sports Club of India

National Sports Club of India  nscimum@vsnl.net   http://www.nscimumbai.com 022 – 24938813, 249388 Fax : 24940073 Lala Lajpatrai Road, Worli, Mumbai
Read More

Khar Gymkhana

Khar Gymkhana  khargym@hotmail.com   http://www.khargymkhana.com 022 – 26494754 / 56 / 59, Fax : 26494750 13th Road, Khar(W), Mumbai - 400 052
Read More

BCA Garware Club House

BCA Garware Club House  info@garwareclub.com   http://www.garwareclub.com 022 – 22854444, Fax : 22814566 Wankhede Stadium Road, Churchgate, Mumbai
Read More

Bombay Gymkhana Ltd

Bombay Gymkhana Ltd  bombaygym@bombaygymkhana.com   http://www.bombaygymkhana.com 022 – 22070311 / 12 / 13 / 14, 2207060 Fax : 022-22070431 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Mumbai 400001
Read More

Genesis Club

Genesis Club  genesisclubltd@gmail.com   http://www.genesisclub.in  0522 – 2362327, 2361004 Fax : 2228347 9-K.M. Kursi Road, Lucknow 226006
Read More

The Saturday Club Limited

The Saturday Club Limited  satclub@cal.vsnl.net.in   http://www.Saturday-club.com  033 – 22875961 / 62 / 63 Fax : 22871318 7 Wood Street, Kolkata 700016
Read More

The Culcutta Punjab Club Ltd

The Culcutta Punjab Club Ltd.   https://thecalcuttapunjabclubltd.elisting.in/  033 – 24750581 / 82 Fax : 24758966 21, Ballygunge Circular Road, Kolkata 700019
Read More

Ordinance Club

Ordinance Club  president@ordnanceclub.com   http://www.ordnanceclub.com  033 – 22230410, 22235047 Hastings, Kolkata 700033
Read More

Umed Club

Umed Club  secretary@umedclub.com   http://www.umedclub.com/  0291 – 2619999, 2629999 Fax : 2512034 Old Public Park Road,Near Gaushala Grounds, Jodhpur (Rajasthan) 342006
Read More

Jammu Club

Jammu Club  contact@jammuclub.in , itcell@jammuclub.in   http://www.jammuclub.in  0191 – 2548437, 2572852 Fax : 22401318 Jammu 182001
Read More

The Yeshwant Club

The Yeshwant Club  yclub@rediffmail.com   http://www.yeshwantclub.in   0731 – 4041263, 4006005, Fax : 2548248 Race Course Road, Indore 452003
Read More

The Presidency Club

The Presidency Club  presidencyclub@vsnl.net   http://www.thepresidencyclub.com   044 – 28226881, 52146805/06, Fax : 25281432 Fairlawns, 23, Commander in Chief Road, Egmore, Chennai 600105
Read More

Bhubaneswar Club Ltd

Bhubaneswar Club Ltd.   http://www.bbsrclub.com   0674 – 2392211, 2391654, Fax : 2395142 Rajput Unit VI, Bhubaneswar 751001
Read More

Century Club

Century Club.  centuryclub@vsnl.net   http://www.centuryclub.in   080 – 22215122, 22211124 Fax : 22278879 No. 1, Seshadri Road, Bangalore 560001
Read More

Sport Club of Gujarat Ltd.

Sport Club of Gujarat Ltd.  mailbox@sportsclub-gujarat.com   http://sportsclub-gujarat.com   079 – 26440371, 26440373, Fax : 26440514 Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad 380009
Read More

The Agra Club Ltd

The Agra Club Ltd.   http://www.agraclub.com   0562 – 2226579, 2226609, 2226606, Fax : 2644037 191, The Mall , Agra Cantonment, Agra 282001
Read More